• Jon Longworth

    Clerk of Session

    Chair of the Buildings and Grounds Committee

  • Rami Garcia

    Chair of the Worship Committee

  • Roy Tatlonghari

    Chair of the Personnel Committee

  • JayR Salinas

    Member of the Worship Committee

  • Helen Laurel

    Chair of the Christian Education Committee

  • Francis Pijano

    Chair of the Stewardship and Finance Committee

  • Letty Garcia

    Chair of the Fellowship Committee


  • Charity McKenzie

  • Jeb Garcia

  • Dennis Cabalar